Apoyo Pedagógico (DAP)

Constanza Cabezas

Sicóloga
PG, PK & K

ccabezas@mayflower.cl

Rosamaría Martínez

Sicóloga
1st & 2nd Grades

rmartinez@mayflower.cl

Javiera Álamos

Sicóloga
3rd to 6th Grades

jalamos@mayflower.cl

Bernardita de la Fuente

Sicóloga Senior School

bdelafuente@mayflower.cl

Camila Roa

Psicopedagoga
PG, PK & K

croa@mayflower.cl

Francisca Senerman

Psicopedagoga
1st to 3rd Grades

fsenerman@mayflower.cl

Inés Soriano

Psicopedagoga
4th to 6th Grades

isoriano@mayflower.cl

Pamela Mayer

Psicopedagoga
7th to 9th Grades

pmayer@mayflower.cl

Carmen Von Unger

Psicopedagoga
10th to 12th Grades

cvonunger@mayflower.cl

Angélica Campos

Orientadora

acampos@mayflower.cl

Damaris Alvarez

Sicóloga
Junior School (L.M.)

dalvarez@mayflower.cl

The Mayflower School

Camino de La Laguna 13.675, Lo Barnechea - Santiago de Chile - Teléfono: (56) 22 352 3100