Homeroom Teachers Infant School

Playgroup

Amparo Larach

Teacher PGA

alarach@mayflower.cl

Natalia Álvarez

Co-Teacher PGA

nalvarez@mayflower.cl

Consuelo Herreros

Teacher PGB

mherreros@mayflower.cl

Jeaniffer Heidecker

Co-Teacher PGB

jheidecker@mayflower.cl

Florencia Kretschmer

Teacher PGC

fkretschmer@mayflower.cl

Natalia Acevedo

Co-Teacher PGC

nacevedo@mayflower.cl

Elisa Trespalacios

Teacher PGD

etrespalacios@mayflower.cl

Bárbara Ananías

Co-Teacher PGD

bananias@mayflower.cl

Prekinder

Rosario de la Sotta

Teacher PKA

rdelasotta@mayflower.cl

Paola Forni

Co-Teacher PKA

pforni@mayflower.cl

Paula Benítez

Teacher PKB

pbenitez@mayflower.cl

Catalina Hurtado

Co-Teacher PKB

churtado@mayflower.cl

Catalina Holuigue

Teacher PKC

choluigue@mayflower.cl

M. Teresa Mesías

Co-Teacher PKC

tmesias@mayflower.cl

Constanza Paredes

Teacher PKD

cparedes@mayflower.cl

Michel Dietrich

Co-Teacher PKD

mdietrich@mayflower.cl

Kinder

Belén Sánchez

Teacher KA

bsanchez@mayflower.cl

María Olga Díaz

Co-Teacher KA

odiaz@mayflower.cl

Faith Hamilton

Teacher KB

fhamilton@mayflower.cl

Sofia Leppe

Co-Teacher KB

sleppe@mayflower.cl

Carla Cardinali

Teacher KC

ccardinali@mayflower.cl

Macarena Recasens

Co-Teacher KC

mrecasens@mayflower.cl

Francisca Carrasco

Teacher KD

fcarrasco@mayflower.cl

Leonor Rivas

Co-Teacher KD

lrivas@mayflower.cl

The Mayflower School

Camino de La Laguna 13.675, Lo Barnechea - Santiago de Chile - Teléfono: (56) 22 352 3100