Homeroom Teachers Junior School

1st Grades

Nicole Dyer

Teacher 1stA

ndyer@mayflower.cl

Camila Herrera

Co-Teacher 1stA

cherrera@mayflower.cl

Magdalena Carrasco

Teacher 1stB

mcarrasco@mayflower.cl

Claudia González

Co-Teacher 1stB

cgonzalez@mayflower.cl

Vanessa Calderón

Teacher 1stC

vcalderon@mayflower.cl

Jocelyn Reffer

Co-Teacher 1stC

@mayflower.cl

María Inés Tirado

Teacher 1stD

mtirado@mayflower.cl

Lucía Toro

Co-Teacher 1stD

@mayflower.cl

2nd Grades

Bernardita Vial

Teacher 2ndA

bvial@mayflower.cl

Elisa Fernández

Teacher 2ndD

efernandez@mayflower.cl

Beatriz Arriagada

Teacher 2ndC

barriagada@mayflower.cl

María José García

Teacher 2ndD

mjgarcia@mayflower.cl

3rd Grades

Francisca Lazo

Teacher 3rdA

flaso@mayflower.cl

M. Ignacia Gajardo

Teacher 3rdB

mgajardo@mayflower.cl

Macarena Achondo

Teacher 3rdC

machondo@mayflower.cl

Margareth Trapp

Teacher 3rdD

mtrapp@mayflower.cl

4th Grades

María Paz Causa

Teacher 4thA

mcausa@mayflower.cl

Sofía Fernández

Teacher 4thB

sfernandez@mayflower.cl

Marcela Cardemil

Teacher 4thC

mcardemil@mayflower.cl

Tatiana Rasmussen

Teacher 4thD

trasmussen@mayflower.cl

5th Grades

Paula Garretón

Teacher 5thA

pgarreton@mayflower.cl

M. Eugenia Sinclair

Teacher 5thB

mesinclair@mayflower.cl

Erika Sotomayor

Teacher 5thC

esotomayor@mayflower.cl

Karelia Larenas

Teacher 5thD

klarenas@mayflower.cl

6th Grades

Teresita Alcalde

Teacher 6thA

talcalde@mayflower.cl

María José Hepp

Teacher 6thB

mhepp@mayflower.cl

Raquel Flores

Teacher 6thC

rflores@mayflower.cl

Francisca Guarda

Teacher 6thD

fguarda@mayflower.cl

The Mayflower School

Camino de La Laguna 13.675, Lo Barnechea - Santiago de Chile - Teléfono: (56) 22 352 3100