Academies

Academias Artísticas

Danilo Torrijo

Academia Ajedrez
2nd to 12th Grades

 

Livia Keller

Arte Entretenido
1st to 4th Grades

 

Catalina Azar

Cocina
3rd to 4th Grades

 

María José Neut

Cocina
1st & 2nd Grades

 

Natalia Aguirre

Teatro
3rd & 4th Grades

 

Jade Cea

Ballet
1st to 4th Grades

 

Academias Deportivas

Bernardita Lyon

Juegos Atletismo
1st & 2nd Grades

blyon@mayflower.cl

Paola Corral

Iniciación Cheer
1st & 2nd Grades

pcorral@mayflower.cl

Marcela Flores

Iniciación Volleyball
1st & 2nd Grades

mflores@mayflower.cl

Christian Daroch

Fútbol Varones
1st Grades

cdaroch@mayflower.cl

Rodrigo Labbé

Fútbol Varones
1st & 2nd Grades

 

Alejandro Soracco

Fútbol Varones
1st & 2nd Grades

asorraco@mayflower.cl

Paula Gálvez

Iniciación Escalada
3rd to 12th Grades

pgalvez@mayflower.cl

Bastián Criado

Fútbol Varones
3rd & 4th Grades

bcriado@mayflower.cl

Marcela Flores

Green Team
3rd to 8th Grades

mflores@mayflower.cl

Jorge Lailhacar

Iniciación Escalada
5th to 12th Grades

jlailhacar@mayflower.cl

Christian Daroch

Mini Tennis
3rd to 6th Grades

cdaroch@mayflower.cl

The Mayflower School

Camino de La Laguna 13.675, Lo Barnechea - Santiago de Chile - Teléfono: (56) 22 352 3100