Homeroom Teachers Senior School

7th Grades

Daniela Carlevarino

Teacher 7thA

dcarlevarino@mayflower.cl

Marisol Munita

Teacher 7thB

mmunita@mayflower.cl

Paola Corral

Teacher 7thC

pcorral@mayflower.cl

Claudia Blajean

Teacher 7thD

cblajean@mayflower.cl

8th Grades

Loreto De Tezanos

Teacher 8thA

ldetezanos@mayflower.cl

Camila Valenzuela

Teacher 8thB

cvalenzuela@mayflower.cl

Miguel Pérez

Teacher 8thC

mperez@mayflower.cl

Francisca Ortíz

Teacher 8thD

fortiz@mayflower.cl

9th Grades

Marcela Ahumada

Teacher 9thA

mahumada@mayflower.cl

Verónica Urrutia

Teacher 9thB

vurrutia@mayflower.cl

Andrea Piuzzi

Teacher 9thC

apiuzzi@mayflower.cl

Patricio Bustos

Teacher 9thD

pbustos@mayflower.cl

10th Grades

Milton Pacheco

Teacher 10thA

mpachecof@mayflower.cl

Marisol Ibarra

Teacher 10thB

mibarra@mayflower.cl

Roberto Ríos

Teacher 10thC

rrios@mayflower.cl

Claudio Gajardo

Teacher 10thD

cgajardo@mayflower.cl

11th Grades

Marcela Flores

Teacher 11thA

mflores@mayflower.cl

Héctor Díaz

Teacher 11thB

hdiaz@mayflower.cl

Paul Heilig

Teacher 11thC

pheilig@mayflower.cl

Juan Carlos Guzmán

Teacher 11thD

jguzman@mayflower.cl

12th Grades

Eduardo Miguez

Teacher 12thA

emiguez@mayflower.cl

Jeannine Rowlands

Teacher 12thB

jrowlands@mayflower.cl

Alejandro Soracco

Teacher 12thC

asoracco@mayflower.cl

Cecilia Gómez

Teacher 12thD

cgomez@mayflower.cl

Ricardo Quiroga

Teacher 12thE

rquiroga@mayflower.cl

The Mayflower School

Camino de La Laguna 13.675, Lo Barnechea - Santiago de Chile - Teléfono: (56) 22 352 3100