Infant Section Homeroom Teachers

Playgroup

Rosario De la Sotta

Homeroom Teacher
PGA

rdelasotta@mayflower.cl

Javiera Adonis

Co-Teacher
PGA

jadonis@mayflower.cl

M. Jesús Schirmer

Co-Teacher
PGA

mschirmer@mayflower.cl

Amparo Larach

Homeroom Teacher
PGB

alarach@mayflower.cl

Josefina Achondo

Co-Teacher
PGB

jachondo@mayflower.cl

Natalia Álvarez

Co-Teacher
PGB

nalvarez@mayflower.cl

Prekinder

Bernardita Castaño

Homeroom Teacher
PKA

bcastano@mayflower.cl

Angela Aguirre

Co-Teacher
PKA

aaguirre@mayflower.cl

Josefina Alcalde

Homeroom Teacher
PKB

jalcalde@mayflower.cl

Paola Forni

Co-Teacher
PKB

pforni@mayflower.cl

M. Elisa Trespalacios

Homeroom Teacher
PKC

etrespalacios@mayflower.cl

Camila Álvarez

Co-Teacher
PKC

calvarez@mayflower.cl

Kinder

Consuelo Herreros

Homeroom Teacher
KA

mherreros@mayflower.cl

Michelle Rada

Co-Teacher
KA

mrada@mayflower.cl

Valentina Barrera

Homeroom Teacher
KB

vbarrera@mayflower.cl

Natalia Acevedo

Co-Teacher
KB

nacevedo@mayflower.cl

Faith Hamilton

Homeroom Teacher
KC

fhamilton@mayflower.cl

Catalina Hurtado

Homeroom Teacher
KC

churtado@mayflower.cl