Subject Teachers Senior Section

Physical Education & Sport

Claudio Gajardo

Head of Department
cgajardo@mayflower.cl

Marcela Flores

mflores@mayflower.cl

Paula Gálvez

pgalvez@mayflower.cl

Marisol Ibarra

mibarra@mayflower.cl

Eduardo Lagos

elagos@mayflower.cl

Alejandro Soracco

asoracco@mayflower.cl

Mario Villagra

mvillagra@mayflower.cl