Subject Teachers Senior Section

Science

Gabriela Oleas

Head of Dept.

Biology - SAS

goleas@mayflower.cl

Pía Rojas

Biology

projas@mayflower.cl

Valentina Valdés

Biology

vvaldes@mayflower.cl

Marcela Ahumada

Physics

mahumada@mayflower.cl

Felipe Rabanales

Physics

frabanales@mayflower.cl

Gerardo Saffer

Physics

gsaffer@mayflower.cl

Marcia Reyes

Chemistry

mreyes@mayflower.cl

Roberto Ríos

Chemistry

rrios@mayflower.cl