Subject Teachers Senior Section

Social Studies

Patricio Bustos

Head of Department
pbustos@mayflower.cl

José Joaquín Castillo

jjcastillo@mayflower.cl

Lukas Georgudis

lgeorgudis@mayflower.cl

M. del Pilar López

plopez@mayflower.cl

Macarena Serrano

mserrano@mayflower.cl

Mónica Luarte

Philosophy and TOK

mluarte@mayflower.cl

Gerardo Saffer

TOK

gsaffer@mayflower.cl

José Tomás González

Drama and TOK

jtgonzalez@mayflower.cl