Junior Section Homeroom Teachers

1st Grade

Macarena Achondo

Homeroom Teacher
1stA

machondo@mayflower.cl

Carolina Errázuriz

Co-Teacher
1stA

cerrazurriz@mayflower.cl

Camila Sadler

Homeroom Teacher
1stB

csadler@mayflower.cl

Natasha Valenzuela

Co-Teacher
1stB

nvalenzuela@mayflower.cl

Francisca Quinteros

Homeroom Teacher
1stC

fquinteros@mayflower.cl

Lucía Toro

Co-Teacher
1stC

ltoro@mayflower.cl

María Inés Tirado

Homeroom Teacher
1stD

mtirado@mayflower.cl

Daniela Oyarzún

Co-Teacher
1stD

doyarzun@mayflower.cl

2nd Grade

Sofía Fernández

Homeroom Teacher
2ndA

sfernandez@mayflower.cl

Beatriz Arriagada

Homeroom Teacher
2ndB

barriagada@mayflower.cl

Isidora Gacitúa

Homeroom Teacher
2ndC

igacitua@mayflower.cl

Xenia Paredes

Homeroom Teacher
2ndD

xparedes@mayflower.cl

3rd Grade

M. Carolina Guarda

Homeroom Teacher
3rdA

mguarda@mayflower.cl

María Paz Causa

Homeroom Teacher
3rdB

mcausa@mayflower.cl

Elisa Fernández

Homeroom Teacher
3rdC

efernandez@mayflower.cl

Tatiana Rasmussen

Homeroom Teacher
3rdD

trasmussen@mayflower.cl

4th Grade

Antonia Ricke

Homeroom Teacher
4thA

aricke@mayflower.cl

--

Homeroom Teacher
4thB

xx@mayflower.cl

Macarena Postigo

Homeroom Teacher
4thC

mpostigo@mayflower.cl

Constanza Nacrur

Homeroom Teacher
4thD

cnacrur@mayflower.cl