Homeroom Teachers Middle Section

5th Grades

Erika Sotomayor

Homeroom Teacher
5thA

esotomayor@mayflower.cl

Bastián Criado

Homeroom Teacher
5thB

bcriado@mayflower.cl

Magdalena Errazurriz

Homeroom Teacher
5thC

merrazurriz@mayflower.cl

Trinidad Koehn

Homeroom Teacher
5thD

tkoehn@mayflower.cl

6th Grades

Paola Carrizo

Homeroom Teacher
6thA

pcarrizo@mayflower.cl

Paula Garretón

Homeroom Teacher
6thB

pgarreton@mayflower.cl

Macarena Serrano

Homeroom Teacher
6thC

mserrano@mayflower.cl

M. Ignacia Castillo

Homeroom Teacher
6thD

mcastillo@mayflower.cl

7th Grades

Claudio Gajardo

Homeroom Teacher
7thA

cgajardo@mayflower.cl

Paz Arriagada

Homeroom Teacher
7thB

parriagada@mayflower.cl

Roberto Ríos

Homeroom Teacher
7thC

rrios@mayflower.cl

Sergio Miranda

Homeroom Teacher
7thD

smiranda@mayflower.cl

8th Grades

Cristián Rodríguez

Homeroom Teacher
8thA

crodgriguez@mayflower.cl

Francisca Ortiz

Homeroom Teacher
8thB

fortiz@mayflower.cl

Loreto De Tezanos

Homeroom Teacher
8thC

ldetezanos@mayflower.cl

Andre Zambra

Homeroom Teacher
8thD

azambra@mayflower.cl

9th Grades

Marcia Reyes

Homeroom Teacher
9thA

mreyes@mayflower.cl

Lukas Georgudis

Homeroom Teacher
9thB

lgeorgudis@mayflower.cl

César Elgueta

Homeroom Teacher
9thC

celgueta@mayflower.cl